Bellissimo!

Natasha Fletcher

Web: www.bellissimoliving.com 

Email: natasha@bellissimoliving.com

Phone: 902-423-6014

Cabinetworks Ltd.

Glen Macdonald

Web: www.cabinetworks.ca

Email: glen@cabinetworks.ca

Phone: 902-468-8118

Fax: 902-468-8114

Select Ceramic Tile Centre Inc.

Karen Joudrey or Rosita Bartolacci

Web: www.selectceramictile.com

Email: karen@selectceramictile.com

Email: rosita@selectceramictile.com

Phone: 902-468-3416

Richelieu Hardware Canada Ltd.

Kevin MacAulay

Web: www.richelieu.com    

Email: kmacaulay@richelieu.com

Phone: 902-468-2324

Cell: 902-233-8455


Marvin Windows Canada

Cameron Purdy

Web: marvincanada.com

Email: cpurdy@marvinwindows.com

Phone: 902-443-3373

East Coast Countertops Ltd.

Sean Mitchell

Web: www.eastcoastcountertops.ca

Email: sean@eastcoastcountertops.ca

Phone: 902-468-9452

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Trustek Sales

Michelle Beaver

Web: www.trusteksales.com 

Email: michelle@trusteksales.com

Phone: 902-817-1015

Attica Furnishings Limited

Suzanne Saul

Web: www.attica.ca

Email: info@attica.ca

Phone: 902-423-2557

Wacky's Flooring and Lighting

Cathie Brookfield

Web: www.wackysflooring.com

Web: www.wackyslighting.com

Email: cathiebrookfield@gmail.com

Phone: 902-219-2869