Ultimate Windows and Doors Halifax

Randy Cordick

Web:  https://www.trustile.com/ 

Email: rcordick@marvincanada.com

Phone: 902-443-3373

Cell: 613-314-2637

Attica Furnishings Limited

Suzanne Saul

Web: www.attica.ca

Email: info@attica.ca

Phone: 902-423-2557

Select Ceramic Tile Centre Inc.

Karen Joudrey or Rosita Bartolacci

Web: www.selectceramictile.com

Email: karen@selectceramictile.com

Email: rosita@selectceramictile.com

Phone: 902-468-3416

East Coast Countertops Ltd.

Sean Mitchell

Web: www.eastcoastcountertops.ca

Email: sean@eastcoastcountertops.ca

Phone: 902-468-9452

‚ÄčAFFILIATE MEMBERS

Trustek Sales

Michelle Beaver

Web: www.trusteksales.com 

Email: michelle@trusteksales.com

Phone: 902-817-1015

Cabinetworks Ltd.

Glen Macdonald

Web: www.cabinetworks.ca

Email: glen@cabinetworks.ca

Phone: 902-468-8118

Fax: 902-468-8114

Richelieu Hardware Canada Ltd.

Kevin MacAulay

Web: www.richelieu.com    

Email: kmacaulay@richelieu.com

Phone: 902-468-2324

Cell: 902-233-8455