InVogue Home Design

Mark Higgins

Web: invoguedesign.ca

Email: mark@invoguedesign.ca

Phone: 902-481-9661


Bellissimo!

Natasha Fletcher

Web: www.bellissimoliving.com 

Email: natasha@bellissimoliving.com

Phone: 902-423-6014

Richelieu

Michelle Beaver

Web: www.richelieu.com    

Email: mbeaver@richelieu.com  

Phone: 902-468-2324

Cell: 902-483-3055


East Coast Countertops Ltd.

Sean Mitchell

Web: www.eastcoastcountertops.ca

Email: sean@eastcoastcountertops.ca

Phone: 902-468-9452

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Trustek Sales

Michelle Beaver

Web: www.trusteksales.com 

Email: michelle@trusteksales.com

Phone: 902-817-1015

Select Ceramic Tile Centre Inc.

Karen Joudrey or Rosita Bartolacci

Web: www.selectceramictile.com

Email: karen@selectceramictile.com

Email: rosita@selectceramictile.com

Phone: 902-468-3416

Zen Garden Imports

Angel Tufts

Web: www.zengardenimports.com 

Email: angel@tradewindsimports.net

Phone: 902-521-4232

Cabinetworks Ltd.

Glen Macdonald

Web: www.cabinetworks.ca

Email: glen@cabinetworks.ca

Phone: 902-468-8118

Fax: 902-468-8114

Trompe L'oeil Studios Inc.

Annemarie Johnson

Web: www.annemariejohnson.ca 

Email: info@annemariejohnson.ca

Phone: 902-818-0903

Attica Furnishings Limited

Suzanne Saul

Web: www.attica.ca

Email: info@attica.ca

Phone: 902-423-2557

Wacky's Flooring and Lighting

Cathie Brookfield

Web: www.wackysflooring.com

Web: www.wackyslighting.com

Email: cathiebrookfield@gmail.com

Phone: 902-219-2869

Hotchkiss Home Furnishings

Jason MacDonald

Web: www.hotchkiss.ca

Email: jason@hotchkiss.ca 

Phone: 902-407-5577


Station 12 Lighting Kitchen Bath

Lauren Bell

Web: www.station12.ca

Email: hello@station12.ca 

Phone: 902-468-2810

Fax: 902-468-3154