Amazing Space Interiors

Carla MacLellan and Lynzie MacIssac

Web: www.amazingspaceinteriors.com 

Email: info@amazingspaceinteriors.com

Phone: 902-407-7211



Station 12

Living Lighting and Progressive Cabinets

Lauren Langlois

Web: www.livinglighting.com

Email: lauren@livinglightingns.ca

Phone: 902-468-2810

Fax: 902-468-3154


Wanderlust Studio Gallery

Lisa Keay

Web: www.wanderlustudio.weebly.com

Email: lisa_keay@yahoo.com

Phone: 902-860-0097

Cell: 902-292-1642

Fax: 902-576-2065

Dan the Handyman

Dan MacLellan

Email: dan@thehandyman.pro

Phone: 902-220=6010

Cabinetworks Ltd.

Rebecca Cullen

Web: www.cabinetworks.ca

Email: rebecca@cabinetworks.ca

Phone: 902-468-8118

Fax: 902-468-8114

Select Ceramic Tile Centre Inc.

Mark Rutherford

Web: www.selectceramictile.com

Email: mark@selectceramictile.com

Phone: 902-468-3416

KDP Design Plus

Louise O'Haran

Web: www.kitchendesignplus.ca

Email: louise@kitchendesignplus.ca

Phone: 902-444-8007

Cell: 902-292-4606

Fax: 902-405-8537

East Coast Countertops Ltd.

Sean Mitchell

Web: www.eastcoastcountertops.ca

Email: sean@eastcoastcountertops.ca

Phone: 902-468-9452

AFFILIATE MEMBERS