PRESIDENT


Sharon Cameron-Charlton
P: 902-876-2655
E: scharlton@successcollege.ca



events director


Janice Bates-Hawkins
P: 902-479-0013
E: signature@bellaliant.net



Membership Director


Renee Nichols

P: 902-678-5560

E: renee.nichols@bellaliant.net



eDUCATION DIRECTOR


Michele Muir
P: 902-453-5263
E: michelemuir@huedesignstudio.ca





DIRECTOR AT LARGE


Darlene Despaties

P: 902-824-2858

E: nsdepaties@hotmail.com


‚Äč

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

EASTERN COLLEGE 


Christine Buiteman

P: 902-441-0799

E: cbuiteman@gmail.com
 


 

Vice President


Iris Piercey
P: 902-802-1122
E: iris@irisinteriors.ca



TReASURER


Mary Kyd
P: 902-542-1175

E: mary@looklightingdesign.com



Secretary


Jaclyn Strum 

P: 902-471-3958

E: jaclynstrum@gmail.com



MARKETING AND 

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR


Jane Veldhoven

P: 902-229-5263

E: jane@getorganizedbydesign.ca



AFFILIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR


Megan Campbell

P:902-240-5502

E: meganerica.campbell@gmail.com




 


 

board of directors

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

SUCCESS COLLEGE


Paula Davison

P: 902-541-0506

E: paula.davison@hotmail.com