Michele Muir

Hue Design Studio

Email: michelemuir@huedesignstudio.ca

Phone: 902-999-2674

Stephanie Thompson

Mariposa Interiors

Web: mariposainteriors.ca

Email: mariposainteriors@gmail.com

Phone:902-542-7881

Cell: 902-690-5848

Fax: 902-542-7903

Nancie Theakston Phipps

Theakston Phipps Interiors

Web: theakstonphippsinteriors.com

Email: nancietheakstonphipps@gmail.com

​Cell: 902-483-1180

Melanie Orr

Interiors by Melanie

Web:  www.interiorsbymelanie.com

Email: interiorsbymelanie@gmail.com

Phone: 902-223-3237


Beth McCulloch

Beth McCulloch Home Decorating Services

Email: bmcculloch@hfx.eastlink.ca

Phone: 902-817-1880

Michelle Reid

Designer Girl Interiors

Web: www.designergirlinteriors.com

Email: michelle@designergirlinteriors.com

Cell: 902-456-4429

Iris Piercey

Iris Interiors

Web: www.irisinteriors.ca

Email: iris@irisinteriors.ca

Phone: 902-802-1122

Mary Kyd

Lighting Designer

Wackys Lighting

Email: mkyd@wackyscarpet.com 

Web: www.wackyscarpet.com

Phone: 902-835-9974

Eileen Crowley-Couse

Emerald Interiors

Web: www.designbyemerald.com

Email: Eileen@designbyemerald.com

Phone: 902-457-8799

Fax: 902-457-2489

Jane Veldhoven

Get Organized by Design

Web: www.getorganizedbydesign.ca

Email: jane@getorganizedbydesign.ca

Cell: 902-229-5263

Angela Poole

ArtWORKable Interiors

Email: angela@artworkableinteriors.ca

Web: www.artworkableinteriors.ca

Phone:902-452-9419

Gloria Parsons

Decorating on a Dime

Interior Decorating and Design Consultant

Email: Gparsons_2@hotmail.com

Phone: 902-864-3094

Cell: 902-222-3092

Renee Nichols

Nichols Interiors

Email: renichols.rn@gmail.com

Phone: 902-678-5560

Cell: 902-670-8884

Sandra Domine

Real Design Inc.

Email: sandradomine2@gmail.com

Cell: 902-266-8906

Fax: 902-835-0579

Sharon Cameron-Charlton

Success College

Web: www.successcollege.ca

Email: scharlton@successcollege.ca

Phone:902-865-8283


Tracy Cameron

Opal Interiors

Web: www.opalinteriors.ca

Email: opalinteriors@ns.sympatico.ca

Phone:902-221-5439

Locate a decorator

Kelly Stuart

Inspiring Decor

Web: www.inspiringdecor.info

Email: kellystuart01@outlook.com

Cell: 902-221-7422

Deborah Nicholson

Simple Living Design

Web: deborahnicholson.ca 

Email: mail@deborahnicholson.ca

Phone: 902-691-2931

Cheryl Whitehouse

Carousel Studios

Web: www.carouselstudio.ca

Email: info@carouselstudio.ca

Phone: 902-823-3026

Cell: 902-430-6743

Christine Buiteman

SeaView Design Solutions 

Email: christine@seaviewdesign.ca

Phone: 902-441-0799

Kirsten Grund

Email: grundk@hotmail.com  

Cell: 902-457-3131

Janice Bates-Hawkins

Signature Design

​Email: signaturedesignltd@icloud.com

Phone: (902) 830-4669​

Tammy King

King Kreations

Email: king.kreations@yahoo.com

Cell: 902-292-0131

Ashley Elliott

Design 360 Inc.

Email: aelliott@d360inc.com

Phone: 902-425-9277