Rachel Giles

Touched By Design

Web: www.touchedbydesign.ca

Email: rachel@touchedbydesign.ca

Phone: 902-801-9233


Jaime Evans

Genuine Kitchens

Email: jevans@genuinekitchens.com

Phone: 902-468-8431

Jane Veldhoven

Get Organized by Design

Web: www.getorganizedbydesign.ca

Email: jane@getorganizedbydesign.ca

Cell: 902-229-5263

Sharon Cameron-Charlton

Maritime Business College

Web: www.martimebusinesscollege.com

Email: scharlton@maritimebusinesscollege.com

Phone:902-209-5484

Locate a decorator

Nancy Diblee

Fine Interiors

Web: https://www.fineinteriors.ca/

Email: info@fineinteriors.ca 

Phone:902-830-2053

Gloria Parsons

Decorating on a Dime

Interior Decorating and Design Consultant

Email: Gparsons_2@hotmail.com

Phone: 902-864-3094

Cell: 902-222-3092

Kelly Stuart

Inspiring Decor

Web: www.inspiringdecor.info

Email: kellystuart01@outlook.com

Cell: 902-221-7422

Shana Newell

Portside Homes & Kitchens Inc.

​Web: http://www.portsidehomes.ca/

Email:portsidehomes2021@gmail.com

Phone: 902-635-0436

Cheryl Whitehouse

​Carousel Studio Interiors

Email: info@carouselstudio.ca

Web: www.carouselstudio.ca

Phone:902-430-6743

Krystina Davies

Select Lighting

​Web: www.selectceramictile.com

Email: krystina@selectceramictile.com

Phone: 902-468-3416

Laura O'Reilly

Genuine Kitchens

Email: laura@genuinekitchens.com

Phone: 902-468-8431

Eileen Crowley-Couse

Emerald Interiors

Web: www.designbyemerald.com

Email: Eileen@designbyemerald.com

Phone: 902-497-8566

Christine Buiteman

Henhouse

Web: www.henhouse.ca

Email: christine@henhouse.ca

Phone: 902-441-0799

Michelle Reid

Designer Girl Interiors

Web: www.designergirlinteriors.com

Email: michelle@designergirlinteriors.com

Cell: 902-456-4429

Lindsay Boutilier

High Tide Interiors

Email: lindsay@hightideinterior.com 

Phone: 902-223-3193

Tanya Webber 

Creative Flooring Solutions Inc.

Email: laowebber@gmail.com 

Phone: 902-456-5578


Angela Poole

ArtWORKable Interiors

Email: angela@artworkableinteriors.ca

Web: www.artworkableinteriors.ca

Phone:902-452-9419

Nancie Theakston

Theakston Phipps Interiors

Web: theakstonphippsinteriors.com

Email: nancietheakstonphipps@gmail.com

​Cell: 902-483-1180

Anais Guimond

NIS Interior Design

Web: www.nisdesigns.ca

Email: anais@nisdesigns.ca

Phone: 902-489-9337​​

Melanie Orr

Interiors by Melanie

Web:  www.interiorsbymelanie.com

Email: interiorsbymelanie@gmail.com

Phone: 902-223-3237


Heba Salama 

Rendell Homes - Eye for Style

​Web: www.rendellhomes.ca

Email: heba@rendellhomes.com

Phone: 902-789-3888​​

Megan Warwick

Megan Warwick Design

Web: www.meganwarwickdesign.com

Email: info@meganwarwickdesign.com

Phone: 902-266-9510

Stephanie Pounds

Staged for Upsell

Email: steph@stagedforupsell.com

Phone: 416-459-8749


Christina Zareski

ZZap - Zwicker Zareski Architecture & Planning

Web:zzap.ca

Email: christina@zzap.ca

Phone: 902-488-5594

Lisa Southcott

Design by Southcott 

Email: lsouthcott1@gmail.com

Phone: 902-489-8616