Kelly Stuart

Inspiring Decor

Web: www.inspiringdecor.info

Email: kellystuart01@outlook.com

Cell: 902-221-7422

Krystina Davies

Cabinet Central

Email: kdaviesdesigns@gmail.com

Phone: 902-329-2740

Jane Veldhoven

Get Organized by Design

Web: www.getorganizedbydesign.ca

Email: jane@getorganizedbydesign.ca

Cell: 902-229-5263

Angela Poole

ArtWORKable Interiors

Email: angela@artworkableinteriors.ca

Web: www.artworkableinteriors.ca

Phone:902-452-9419

Sharon Cameron-Charlton

Maritime Business College

Web: www.martimebusinesscollege.com

Email: scharlton@maritimebusinesscollege.com

Phone:902-209-5484


Tracy Cameron

Opal Interiors

Web: www.opalinteriors.ca

Email: opalinteriors@ns.sympatico.ca

Phone:902-221-5439

Locate a decorator

Nancy Dibblee

Fine Interiors

Web: www.fineinteriors.ca

Email: info@fineinteriors.ca

Phone: 902-830-2053

Christine Buiteman

SeaView Design Solutions 

Email: christine@seaviewdesign.ca

Phone: 902-441-0799

Eileen Crowley-Couse

Emerald Interiors

Web: www.designbyemerald.com

Email: Eileen@designbyemerald.com

Phone: 902-457-8799

Fax: 902-457-2489

Gloria Parsons

Decorating on a Dime

Interior Decorating and Design Consultant

Email: Gparsons_2@hotmail.com

Phone: 902-864-3094

Cell: 902-222-3092

Renee Nichols

Nichols Interiors

Email: renichols.rn@gmail.com

Phone: 902-678-5560

Cell: 902-670-8884

Christina Zareski

ZZap - Zwicker Zareski Architecture & Planning

Web:zzap.ca

Email: christina@zzap.ca

Phone: 902-488-5594

Laura O'Reilly

Genuine Kitchens

Email: laura@genuinekitchens.com

Phone: 902-468-8431

Jaime Evans

Genuine Kitchens

Email: jevans@genuinekitchens.com

Phone: 902-468-8431

Samantha Feindel

Cabinet Central

Email: samantha.feindel@gmail.com

Phone: 902-880-5906

Cheryl Whitehouse

Carousel Studios

Web: www.carouselstudio.ca

Email: info@carouselstudio.ca

Phone: 902-823-3026

Cell: 902-430-6743

Craig D. Lariviere

Lariviere Design

Email: craiglariviere5972@gmail.com

Phone: 782-234-0531

Allie Boone

Allie Boone Interiors

Email: alliebooneinterior@gmail.com

Phone: 902-222-9781

Michelle Reid

Designer Girl Interiors

Web: www.designergirlinteriors.com

Email: michelle@designergirlinteriors.com

Cell: 902-456-4429

Shana Newell

Interior Decorator

Email: shanan@eastlink.ca

Phone: 902-635-0436

Nancie Theakston

Theakston Phipps Interiors

Web: theakstonphippsinteriors.com

Email: nancietheakstonphipps@gmail.com

​Cell: 902-483-1180

Megan Warwick

Megan Warwick Design

Web: www.meganwarwickdesign.com

Email: info@meganwarwickdesign.com

Phone: 902-266-9510

Kirsten Grund

Email: grundk@hotmail.com  

Cell: 902-414-6541

Melanie Orr

Interiors by Melanie

Web:  www.interiorsbymelanie.com

Email: interiorsbymelanie@gmail.com

Phone: 902-223-3237


Mary Kyd

Lighting Designer

Email: marygkyd@​gmail.com 

Phone: 902-300-2064

Ashley Elliott

Design 360 Inc.

Email: aelliott@d360inc.com

Phone: 902-425-9277