Megan Campbell

Email:meganerica.campbell@gmail.com

Phonte: 902-240-5520

Ashley Elliot

Design 360 Inc.

Email: aelliott@d360inc.com

Phone: 902-425-9277

Janice Bates-Hawkins

Signature Design Resource

Email: signaturedesignltd@icloud.com

Phone: 902-479-0013

Cell: 902-830-4469

Stephanie Thompson

Mariposa Interiors

Web: mariposainteriors.ca

Email: mariposainteriors@gmail.com

Phone:902-542-7881

Cell: 902-690-5848

Fax: 902-542-7903

Michele Muir

Hue Design Studio

Website: www.huedesignstudio.ca

Email: michelemuir@huedesignstudio.ca

Phone: 902-453-4473

Fax: 902-453-8927

Beth McCulloch

Beth McCulloch Home Decorating Services

Email:bmcculloch@hfx.eastlink.ca

Web: www.interiordecoratorbethmcculloch.vpweb.ca

Phone: 902-576-2122

Darlene Despaties

Interior Decorating Consultant

Email: despatiesschultz@gmail.com

Phone:902-825-6244

Cell: 902-824-2858

Michelle Reid

Designer Girl Interiors

Web:www.designergirlinteriors.com

Email: michelle@designergirlinteriors.com

Cell: 902-456-4429

Eileen Crowley-Couse

Emerald Interiors

Web: www.designbyemerald.com

Email: Eileen@designbyemerald.com

Phone: 902-457-8799

Fax: 902-457-2489

Nina Boulanger

Cabinetworks Ltd.

Web: www.cabinetworks.ca

Email:nina@cabinetworks.ca

Phone: 902-468-8118

Cell: 902-817-6462

Fax: 902-8114

Gloria Parsons

Decorating on a Dime

Interior Decorating and Design Consultant

Email: Gparsons_2@hotmail.com

Phone: 902-864-3094

Cell: 902-222-3092

Renee Nichols

Nichols Interiors

Email: renee.nichols@bellaliant.net

Phone: 902-678-5560

Cell: 902-670-8884

Sandra Domine

Real Design Inc.

Email: sandradomine2@gmail.com

Cell: 902-266-8906

Fax: 902-835-0579

Sharon Cameron-Charlton

Success College

Web: www.successcollege.ca

Email:scharlton@successcollege.ca

Phone:902-865-8283


Tracy Cameron

Opal Interiors

Web: www.opalinteriors.ca

Email: opalinteriors@ns.sympatico.ca

Phone:902-221-5439

Jaclyn Strum

Interior Decorating Consultant

Floor Scapes 

Email: jaclynstrum@gmail.com

Phone: 902-471- 3958

Locate a decorator

Cheryl Whitehouse

Carousel Studios

Web: www.carouselstudio.ca

Email: info@carouselstudio.ca

Phone: 902-823-3026

Cell: 902-430-6743

Tammy King

King Kreations

Email: king.kreations@yahoo.com

Cell: 902-292-0131

Nancie Phipps

Theakston Phipps Interiors

Web: theakstonphippsinteriors.com

Email:nancietheakstonphipps@gmail.com

​Cell: 902-483-1180

Melanie Orr

Interiors by Melanie

Web: www.interiorsbymelanie.com

Email: interiorsbymelanie@gmail.com

Phone: 902-223-3237


Iris Piercey

Iris Interiors

Web:www.irisinteriors.ca

Email:iris@irisinteriors.ca

Phone: 902-802-1122

Roya Mousavi

Aqua Marine Interiors

Certified Staging Professional (CSP)

Email: roya@aquamarineinteriors.ca

Web: www:aquamarineinteriors.ca

Cell: 902-449-5375

Mary Kyd

Look Lighting Design

Email: mary@looklightingdesign.com

Web: looklightingdesign.com

Phone: 902-542-1175

Cell: 902-300-2064

Fax: 902-542-5642

Jane Veldhoven

Get Organized by Design

Web: www.getorganizedbydesign.ca

Email: jane@getorganizedbydesign.ca

Cell: 902-229-5263

Fax: 902-455-4475

Angela Poole

ArtWORKable Interiors

Email:angela@artworkableinteriors.ca

Web:www.artworkableinteriors.ca

Phone:902-452-9419

Faye Guy

Inspired Interior Solutions

Email: ltmeinspireu@gmail.com

Phone: 902-7891052