Select Ceramic Tile Centre Inc.

Mark Rutherford

Web: www.selectceramictile.com

Email: mark@selectceramictile.com

Phone: 902-468-3416

Zen Garden Imports

Angel Tufts

Web: www.zengardenimports.com 

Email: angel@tradewindsimports.net

Phone: 902-521-4232

Kitchen Design Plus

Louise O'Haran

Web: www.kitchendesignplus.ca

Email: louise@kitchendesignplus.ca

Phone: 902-444-8007

Cell: 902-292-4606

Fax: 902-405-8537

East Coast Countertops Ltd.

Sean Mitchell

Web: www.eastcoastcountertops.ca

Email: sean@eastcoastcountertops.ca

Phone: 902-468-9452

AFFILIATE MEMBERS


Station 12

Living Lighting and Progressive Cabinets

Lauren Langlois

Web: www.station12.ca

Email: lauren@livinglightingns.ca

Phone: 902-468-2810

Fax: 902-468-3154


Cabinetworks Ltd.

Glen Macdonald

Web: www.cabinetworks.ca

Email: glen@cabinetworks.ca

Phone: 902-468-8118

Fax: 902-468-8114

Richelieu

Michelle Beaver

Web: www.richelieu.com    

Email: mbeaver@richelieu.com  

Phone: 902-468-2324

Cell: 902-483-3055


Dan the Handyman

Dan MacLellan

Email: dan@thehandyman.pro

Phone: 902-220-6010

Bellissimo!

Natasha Fletcher

Web: www.bellissimoliving.com 

Email: natasha@bellissimoliving.com

Phone: 902-423-6014

Hotchkiss Home Furnishings

Mike Coleman

Web: www.hotchkiss.ca

Email: mike@hotchkiss.ca

Phone: 902-407-5577